Wednesday, May 6

Sue Island(Essex) 6:00


Thursday, May 7

off


Friday, May 8

Bird River Inn (Middle River) 9L00


Saturday, May 9

The Mallet w/ the Pieces (Fallston) 9:30

Sunday, May 10

Michael's Cafe (Timonium) 4:00


Monday, May 11

Pratt St. Ale House (Downtown) 4:00

Wednesday, May 13

Sue Island (Essex) 6:00


Thursday, May 14

off

Friday, May 15

Looney's (Bel Air) 4:00


Saturday, May 16

Pour House Saloon w/ the Pieces (Ocean City) 8:00


Wednesday, May 20

Sue Island(Essex) 6:00


Thursday, May 21
Wine Tasting at Sunset (Patterson Park) 5:00

Friday, May 22

The Barn w/ the Pieces (Carney) 9:30


Saturday, May 23

Private


Sunday, May 24

Rowboat Willie's (Miller's Island) 2:00


Wednesday, May 27

Sue Island (Essex) 6:00


Thursday, May 28

off


Friday, May 29

Jarrettsville Pit (Jarrettsville) 9:00

Saturday, May 30

Johnny's Pizza and Pub w/ the Pieces (Ocean City) 9:30

Sunday, May 31
Tolchester Marina (Chestertown) 2:00




 

All content and images on this website are the property of Rob Fahey. For more information: rob@robfahey.com