.+







Wednesday, November 12

Pour House Saloon for OC After Dark (Ocean City) 5:00


Thursday, November 13

Private


Friday, November 14

Jarrettsville Pit (Jarrettsville, duh) 8:30


Saturday, November 15

Johnny's Pizza and Pub (Ocean City) 9:00

Tuesday, November 18

Dick's Famous Halway Inn (Rosedale) 6:00


Wednesday, November 19

River Watch (Essex) 6:00


Thursday, November 20

The Barn (Parkville) 7:00


Friday, November 21

Looney's (Bel Air) 4:00


Saturday, November 22

Sue Island w/ the Pieces (Essex) 8:00


Sunday, November 23

Private


Wednesday, November 26

Looney's (Bel Air) 4:00
Poplar Inn w/ the Pieces (Dundalk) 9:30


Friday, November 28

Main St. Tower (Bel Air) 5:00


Saturday, November 29

Hank's Sports Bar (Middle River) 9:00


Sunday, November 30

Baltimore Firefighters Union Hall Tailgate (Downtown) 10:30


Wednesday, December 3

River Watch (Essex) 6:00


Friday, December 5

The Barn w/ the Pieces (Parkville)9:00


Saturday, December 6

Private

Wednesday, December 10

River Watch (Essex) 6:00










 

All content and images on this website are the property of Rob Fahey. For more information: rob@robfahey.com