.+






Wednesday, August 6

Sue Island (Essex) 6:00


Thursday, August 7

off


Friday, August 8

Michael's Cafe w/ the Pieces (Timonium) 9:00


Saturday, August 9

The Barn w/ the Pieces (Carney) 9:00


Sunday, August 10

Bill Bateman's Bistro (Perry Hall) 4:30


Wednesday, August 13

Sue Island (Essex) 6:00


Thursday, August 14

Fager's Island (Ocean City) 5:30


Friday, August 15

Looney's (Bel Air) 4:00


Saturday, August 16

Playoff Sports Bar w/ the Pieces (Owings Mills) 9:00

Tuesday, August 19

Dick's Halfway Inn (Rosedale) 6:00


Wednesday, August 20

Sue Island (Essex) 6:00


Thursday, August 21

Private


Friday, August 22

Club 66 w/ Joey Molland of Badfinger (Edgewood) 7:00


Saturday, August 23

Private


Sunday, August 24

Jimmy Brown Benefit (details on FB) 2:00


Tuesday, August 26

Maryland State Fair w/ the Pieces (Timonium) 7:00


Wednesday, August 27

Sue Island(Essex) 6:00


Thursday, August 28

The Barn (Carney) 8:00


Friday, August 29

Abbey Burger Bistro (Ocean City) 8:00


Saturday, August 30

Jarrettsville Pit (Jarrettsville) 9:00


Sunday, August 31

Rowboat Willie's (Miller's Island) 2:00











 

All content and images on this website are the property of Rob Fahey. For more information: rob@robfahey.com