.+







Wednesday, October 15

River Watch (Essex) 6:00


Thursday, October 16

Private


Friday, October 17

Looney's North (Bel Air) 4:00


Saturday, October 18

McAvoy's w/ the Pieces (Parkville) 10:00

Sunday, October 19

Baltimore Firefighters Union Hall Tailgate (Downtown) 10:30


Tuesday, October 21

Dick's Famous Halway Inn (Rosedale) 6:00


Wednesday, October 22

River Watch (Essex) 6:00


Thursday, October 23

The Barn (Parkville) 7:30


Friday, October 24

Poplar Inn w/ the Pieces (Dundalk) 9:00


Saturday, October 25

Private


Sunday, October 26

Private


Wednesday, October 29

River Watch (Essex) 6:00


Friday, October 31

Playoff Sports Bar w/ the Pieces (Resterstown) 9:00


Saturday, November 1

Stanstock Music Festival w/ the Pieces (Timonium ) 3:20
Main Street Tower (Bel Air) 9:30


Wednesday, November 5

River Watch (Essex) 6:00


Friday, November 7

Luke's Grill (Stevensville) 7:30


Saturday, November 8

Sue Island w/ the Pieces (Essex) 7:00

Sunday, November 9

Baltimore Firefighters Union Hall Tailgate (Downtown) 10:30










 

All content and images on this website are the property of Rob Fahey. For more information: rob@robfahey.com